ETS - Badulla

NO: 07, Badulupitiya Road, Badulla

  • 055 7 200 215
  • badulla@ets.lk

ETS - Bandarawela

NO: 232/1, Badulla Road, Bandarawela

  • 057 7 200 215
  • bandarawela@ets.lk

ETS - Galle

Sri Gnanobasha Mawatha, Oroppuwatta, Galle

  • 091 7 200 215
  • galle@ets.lk

ETS - Kandy

NO: 155, William Gopallawa Mawatha, Kandy

  • 081 7 200 220
  • kandy@ets.lk

ETS - Kegalle

NO: 314, Kandy Road, Kegalle

  • 035 7 200 215
  • kegalle@ets.lk

ETS - Kurunegala

NO: 56, Town Center Building, Colombo Road, Kurunegala

  • 037 7 200 215
  • kurunegala@ets.lk

ETS - Mawanella

NO: 99, New Kandy Road, Mawanella

  • 035 7 200 220
  • mawanella@ets.lk

ETS - Warakapola

NO: 124/1/1, Kandy Road, Warakapola

  • 035 7 200 210
  • warakapola@ets.lk